Wolviston Smallholding

UnknownNPG

At a glance

Generation headroom
Not published
Demand headroom
Not published
Fault level
Not published
Firm capacity
Not published

Highest figure across the site's 2 busbars; fault level is the busbar nearest its break rating. Each busbar is listed below.

Location

54.62013, -1.32504

From DNO data
Directions (Google Maps, new tab)

Voltage levels

  • Voltage not statedWOLVISTON SMALLHOLDING NPGNo capacity or fault data published for this busbar
  • Voltage not statedWOLVISTON SANDY NPGNo capacity or fault data published for this busbar

Data source

Network operator: Northern Powergrid. Licence: Northern Powergrid Open Data Licence v1.0

Supported by Northern Powergrid Open Data Office for National Statistics licensed under the Open Government Licence v.3.0 Contains OS data © Crown copyright and database right [2019-]

Derived from publicly available DNO datasets: we cluster, merge and calculate from the published records, so these figures are modified from the source. Indicative only; verify directly with the DNO before making connection decisions. Attribution and licences