Thurcroft

GSPNPGNGET66 kV

At a glance

Generation Locked Sources retrieved 7 Oct 2026
Generation headroom
██.█MW
THURCROFT GSP 66 kV. NPG Heat Map Data - Table (firm, demand, headroom), retrieved 27 Sep 2026
Demand headroom
██.█MW
THURCROFT GSP 66 kV. NPG Heat Map Data - Table (firm, demand, headroom), retrieved 27 Sep 2026
Fault level
██.█kA
THURCROFT GSP 66 kV. NPG LTDS Appendix 6 Fault Level Data
Firm capacity
██.█MVA
THURCROFT GSP 66 kV. NPG Heat Map Data - Table (firm, demand, headroom), retrieved 27 Sep 2026

Highest figure across the site's 3 busbars; fault level is the busbar nearest its break rating. Each busbar is listed below.

Location

53.40464, -1.26697

From DNO data
Directions (Google Maps, new tab)

Connection queue

NPG Embedded Capacity Register Part 2; NPG Embedded Capacity Register (>=1 MW) and 1 more, retrieved 7 Oct 2026

Queued
██.█MW
Connected
██.█MW
Projects
18
Unlock the full 18-project queue with a premium subscription

66 kV

1 busbar

THURCROFT GSP 66 kV

NPG Generation Lockeddistribution
Generation headroom
██.█MW
NPG Heat Map Data - Table (firm, demand, headroom), retrieved 27 Sep 2026
Demand headroom
██.█MW
NPG Heat Map Data - Table (firm, demand, headroom), retrieved 27 Sep 2026
Firm capacity
██.█MVA
NPG Heat Map Data - Table (firm, demand, headroom), retrieved 27 Sep 2026
Fault level (3-phase)
██.█kA
NPG LTDS Appendix 6 Fault Level Data
Fault and rating detail
Make rating
██.█kA
Break rating
██.█kA

Other voltage levels

  • Voltage not statedThurcroft NGETNot openly published by NESO
  • Voltage not statedThurcroft NPGNo capacity or fault data published for this busbar

Data source

Distribution operator: Northern Powergrid. Licence: Northern Powergrid Open Data Licence v1.0

Transmission owner: National Grid Electricity Transmission. Licence: NESO Open Data Licence

Supported by Northern Powergrid Open Data Supported by National Energy SO Open Data Office for National Statistics licensed under the Open Government Licence v.3.0 Contains OS data © Crown copyright and database right [2019-]

Derived from publicly available DNO and TSO datasets: we cluster, merge and calculate from the published records, so these figures are modified from the source. Indicative only; verify directly with the operators before making connection decisions. Attribution and licences